Student Council

MS Student Council Members 14-15

These students have been elected by the student body because they exhibit positive leadership abilities, a good attitude, and a strong academic work ethic. Members are elected the last Friday in May. Each class is entitled to two representatives (one girl and one boy) and the class president. All officers must maintain at least a C average. Student Council Members for this year are:

President - Mailee H
Vice President - Bryce S
Secretary - Dalten S
Treasurer - Ella C

6th Grade
Class of 2021

President - Avery S

Class Representatives:
Connor R
Hailey W

7th Grade
Class of 2020

President - Parker B

Class Representatives:
Vinny G
Alissa W

8th Grade
Class of 2019

President - Lane R

Class Representatives:
Tyler L
Rebecca H