Strive for a Safer Drive campaign through Ford Motor Company Survey

The class is made to develop better leaders and exhibit positive leadership abilities, a good attitude, and a strong academic work ethic.

The Executive Board members are listed below:


President: Derek H.

Vice President: Joe R.

Secretary: Lauren S.

Treasurer: Hannah H.

Public Relations: Alexis B.